Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Newbie Needs Humidor >$50

This is a discussion on Newbie Needs Humidor >$50 within the Cigar Accessory Discussion forums, part of the The Cigar Lounges at Puff category; So, I'm brand new to the cigar world and looking fora humidor. I would like to stay around $50 or ...

Young Puffer Fish

Newbie Needs Humidor >$50

So, I'm brand new to the cigar world and looking fora humidor. I would like to stay around $50 or so. Can anyone direct me to a good source to find a humidor or even a kit?

Resident Perdomo Whore Wicked_Rhube's Avatar

Re: Newbie Needs Humidor >$50

Just get this and a couple Boveda packs. Half the cigars in it suck but if your new enough you wont even know that..... Plus it is a good enough variety that it may teach you some things. Oh, and the humidor is serviceable enough too, I have a couple of them and they work fine.
    "... it has always been my rule never to smoke when asleep and never to refrain when awake." -Mark Twain

I would be willing to do a trade I have three 40 count that I do not use. I see you can not pm just reply on this thread.

Young Puffer Fish

Thanks Wicked, I just may end up buying that one.

The Big K- What would you be wanting to trade? I only have about 10 or 15 cigars in my collection and am not really willing to part with them. I recently purchased them to find my stride with smoking. Sooo I don't know what kind of trade we could work out....but lemme know

Young Puffer Fish

Also, looking at my post count I do believe I've posted more than three...now four...weird.

Young Puffer Fish

This is shameless post count inflation happening

Puffer Fish with many spikes A.McSmoke's Avatar