Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

n00bie stash!

This is a discussion on n00bie stash! within the Cigar Pictures forums, part of the The Gallery category; i just reorganized my humidor and i got a few new things today, so i figured i'd show everyone! i ...

Puffer Fish with many spikes

n00bie stash!

i just reorganized my humidor and i got a few new things today, so i figured i'd show everyone! i got my cuban crafters cutter today and it is AWESOME! infinitely better than my old plastic cheapo cutter. i have never smoked most of these cigars before. i am trying to get a feel of what i like since i am pretty new at this. i have had the hemingway signature and they are currently my favorite so i bought 2 more :] but anyways, let me know what you guys think! if you have any suggestions for me, feel free to share! on to the pics :

Re: n00bie stash!

Where's the noobie stash at???

Quote Originally Posted by socalocmatt View Post
    Where's the noobie stash at???
    lets just say i hit the slope pretty hard i am very new at this and whenever i go into my local b&m i pick up one of anything that i have never had! granted its in my price range lol

Well, it looks to me like you have one of a good variety of tasty cigars

Puffer Fish with many spikes bcannon87's Avatar

Yeah i don't see a noobie stash!! Good Looking Stash!!
    I swear, it's like I'm playin' cards with my brother's kids or somethin'. You nerve-wrackin' sons-a-bitches...

Puffer Fish with some spikes crburchett's Avatar

Looks like a well chosen stash to me!
    "Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do." ~ Confucius

Puffer Fish with some spikes chef-zorba's Avatar