Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante

This is a discussion on Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante within the Cigar Pictures forums, part of the The Gallery category; I am glad I got these. I purchased 2 from the local smoke shop and went through 1 last night. ...

Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante

I am glad I got these. I purchased 2 from the local smoke shop and went through 1 last night. Very good cigar, can't wait to get more. Local shop is also having a Rocky Patel night soon and i have a feeling I am going to come out of there with more debt on my cc.

I am still new to cigars but feedback on the ash, etc., would be great from you more experienced smokers.

Not showing the thumbnail not sure why, here is a pic of the smoke.

Nvm can't post pics yet
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by zenom; 08-30-2011 at 09:08 PM. Reason: Where's the pics?

Elder Puffer Fish Leader NoShhhSherlock's Avatar

Re: Macanudo Cru Royale Gigante

Wow! That is one monster of a cigar Andy! Great pic and that is some amazing looking ash

Ive had two or three of these in the 6x60 (what you have in the pic) and I enjoyed them very much. Meduim body, tasty smoke. Also my girlfriend liked the aroma it put off which was a first.
    Nub - being short and fat never looked so good!

I was very surprised with this cigar--I had 2 and the first was pretty darn good--not sure about #2 but for some reason it was not like #1.
    ViVat Jesus!

I smoked one of these last night in the Lonsdale size. Surprisingly good especially for the price

Puffer Fish with some spikes rjacobs's Avatar