Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

my humble stash (500 ct)

This is a discussion on my humble stash (500 ct) within the Cigar Pictures forums, part of the The Gallery category; (top tray, pull out drawer, bottom, middle tray.) sorry for the direction problems, my humble stash has accrued quite quickly.. ...

Maturing Puffer Fish

my humble stash (500 ct)

my humble stash (500 ct)-top.jpgmy humble stash (500 ct)-drawer.jpgmy humble stash (500 ct)-bottom.jpgmy humble stash (500 ct)-middle.jpg

(top tray, pull out drawer, bottom, middle tray.)
    sorry for the direction problems, my humble stash has accrued quite quickly.. as a relative noob i've made some mistakes in some of my purchases.. however i've learned a lot!

Some of those revelations were:
    likes- Sumatra wrappers - on tatuaje's especially (see how i did that there), liga privada, my father cigars, man o war, and ave maria, the entire black pearl line, as well as for the price the torano line, morro castle. And the grand habano Black Knight is a great smoke for the money.

dislikes- gurkhas. nica libre, and grand habano vintage 1992.

also that i tend to prefer smaller gauge cigars and need more of them/ petites... and i need more $ and more cigars. (MAKE MONEY SMOKE CIGARS)

Some newcomers about to be added are the Man O war double perfecto sampler and i'm picking up at least one of the Tatuaje mini monsters box's .. but hopefully more like 2.

Any recommendations you have based on my likes / dislikes of cigars would be appreciated.. also the positioning of my cigar oasis.. because i read that it needs to be free from wall's an inch and a half, and vertical its really close to the middle tray. Thanks!

Also my 24th birthday is Saturday the 6th, what should i light up to celebrate?