Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Seattle's Best

This is a discussion on Seattle's Best within the Commercial Roast Reviews forums, part of the Coffee Forums category; I really like Seattle's Best when i am smoking a cigar in my b&M. It has terrific falavor and goes ...

Seattle's Best

I really like Seattle's Best when i am smoking a cigar in my b&M. It has terrific falavor and goes well with a cigar. I am not a coffee expert but i think this is really good. The only other one that is almost as good is starbuck's pike's place roast.
    "Disobedience is the true foundation of liberty. The obedient must be slaves. "-Henry David Thoreau

Re: Seattle's Best

Quote Originally Posted by Al_Samson View Post
    I really like Seattle's Best when i am smoking a cigar in my b&M. It has terrific falavor and goes well with a cigar. I am not a coffee expert but i think this is really good. The only other one that is almost as good is starbuck's pike's place roast.
    Pike Place is an amazing coffee. I think Starbuck's was smart in creating the Seattle's Best coffees. It just brings more quality coffees to the public.
    [SIZE="3"]"The Lord will never give you more than you can handle."[/SIZE]
    ...Man, I picked the wrong day to become an Atheist...

Ask me why I dinged Black Mister Moo's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by Al_Samson View Post
    ...starbuck's pike's place roast.
    They had a month-long give-away to introduce the Pike Place blend here; I never got around to trying any and hadn't heard anyone comment on it. Can you describe the taste as how it compares to anything else?
    "But with a little bit of luck You'll run amok!"