Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Page 111 of 122 FirstFirst ... 11 61 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 ... LastLast
Results 1,651 to 1,665 of 1824

Archive: Pipe Forum: new members (introduce yourself)

This is a discussion on Archive: Pipe Forum: new members (introduce yourself) within the New Piper Fish Forum forums, part of the Pipe Smokers Forums category; Haha... Thank you, Tommy....

Young Fish

Re: Pipe Forum: new members (introduce yourself)

Haha... Thank you, Tommy.

I would like to say hello to every one here. I'm a newbie to the site and so far love it here. I have been hanging in the cigar forums so far as my taste has been on that side of the isle lately. I switch back and forth.
    I'm a retired carpenter and enjoy surf fishing now and enjoy puffing away while doing it.
    That being said my taste in tobaccy has changed also. may I ask here in this post what would be the best way to sell some older ( say 3 to 4 year old tins ) tobacco I have cellared.
    Also please excuse my spelling in the future as I suck at it and hate speel check, it is what it is. And gives you something to bust on with with, LOL.

Quote Originally Posted by Charlie G. View Post
    I would like to say hello to every one here. I'm a newbie to the site and so far love it here. I have been hanging in the cigar forums so far as my taste has been on that side of the isle lately. I switch back and forth.
    I'm a retired carpenter and enjoy surf fishing now and enjoy puffing away while doing it.
    That being said my taste in tobaccy has changed also. may I ask here in this post what would be the best way to sell some older ( say 3 to 4 year old tins ) tobacco I have cellared.