Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Just popping in to say hello

This is a discussion on Just popping in to say hello within the New Piper Fish Forum forums, part of the Pipe Smokers Forums category; Hello dear pipefriends. Been browsing the site for some days now and thought I'd register and say hello. I am ...

Certified Clubbin'-Seal HugSeal's Avatar

Just popping in to say hello

Hello dear pipefriends.

Been browsing the site for some days now and thought I'd register and say hello.

I am pretty new to this whole pipesmoking business and pretty young in normal years too(halfway to 50 in February).

On top of that I'm a mechanical engineering student in Sweden(with their insane tobacco prices, around 30USD+ for 50 grams) with a few years left to study.

I came here to learn more, get some got advice on new things to try and because the whole pipe-community in general is such a great and kind group of people(and because pipesmoking in itself is such a pleasant experience).

Beeing Swedish my english will probably not be perfect but I hope I can make myself understood.

Will see how much time I will have to post here but anyways, Hello!

(I also have a sweet-spot for parenthesis if you couln't tell)

Re: Just popping in to say hello

Welcome to Puff! (your English is fine)

(Say hello to the Swedish bikini team for me)
    I don't always drink beer,,,
    OK, yes I do

And the Swedish barmaids.

Welcome

Thanks for the welcomes.

The bikiniteam lock themself in a sauna during the wintermonth hibernation but I will try to get a hold of them when they pop out for a dip in a frozen-over lake.

As for the barmaids, consider it done. Hmm, I think I will have to go to a bar asap just so I can relay your greeting. mmmm, baarrrss...