Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Warm Greetings from Sunny New Jersey

This is a discussion on Warm Greetings from Sunny New Jersey within the New Piper Fish Forum forums, part of the Pipe Smokers Forums category; Haha just kidding about the sunny part! Im Chris! And i just thought itd be appropriate to introduce myself here. ...

Talking Warm Greetings from Sunny New Jersey

Haha just kidding about the sunny part!

Im Chris! And i just thought itd be appropriate to introduce myself here. I'm relatively new to tobaccos in general, I started off with a sampler of cigars, and moved onto a 48qt coolidor within a week (I've since grown completely out of it! Lol!)

I was reading all I could and buying all I could off the devil site and even tried to make my contributions with some hygrometer accessory reviews, and than that's when I stumbled into the piper fish forum! I've been doing hours of reading and searching, and went crazy looking for a drug store that sold a MM corncob and something other than a $35 tub of captain black.

I got a corncob but I couldn't find a small pouch to sample to see if I'd be into pipes but I read more then enough on here that convinced me I would!

I was placing an order from my beloved JR for some Mr B'a when I threw in some pipe cleaners and a tin of PA cherry vanilla, I ended up reading a bit more and said I'd like something highly recomended, mild, and good for the drive to work in the morning.

I settled on a $10 tin of Dunhills early morning pipe. And I'm so excited waiting for it I even went out and bought a masonry jar for it!