Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

His Lordship returns a pauper...!

This is a discussion on His Lordship returns a pauper...! within the New Piper Fish Forum forums, part of the Pipe Smokers Forums category; Well lads, after a long, long, long hiatus from the heaven-on-earth we call pipe smoking, and an even longer hiatus ...

Maturing Puffer Fish

His Lordship returns a pauper...!

Well lads, after a long, long, long hiatus from the heaven-on-earth we call pipe smoking, and an even longer hiatus from these hallowed forums...I have returned.

I won't bore you with the details unless pressed, but suffice it to say, "life happened" and it is extremely good to be back!

Posting here because it has been so long, I expect I am an utter noob once again instead of the rank novice I was upon disappearing back in...what was it, '10? Ah well, it doesn't matter. Wondering if any gents I chatted with back then are still around!

Cheers
    "Is that so?" - Hakuin

Leading Puffer Fish

Re: His Lordship returns a pauper...!

Welcome back to the fold.

Welcome Back!
    Dale

Huge Puffer Fish packed with spikes Hannibal's Avatar

Welcome Back Brother!!
    My Cellar: http://www.tobaccocellar.com/hannibal
    Proud to have served 1988-2000 U.S. Army!!

I'm watching you.

Welcome back!
    "Only fine cigars are worth smoking, and only men who smoke fine cigars are worth kissing." -Joan Collins

Maturing Puffer Fish

Thank you guys- as I said, it's extremely good to be back. Especially after a warm welcome!