Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Hello from Minneapolis!..... and also Chicago depending on the time of year

This is a discussion on Hello from Minneapolis!..... and also Chicago depending on the time of year within the New Piper Fish Forum forums, part of the Pipe Smokers Forums category; Hi guys, I'm pretty new to Puff and Pipes in general, but I've been smoking Cigars for just over a ...

Newbie in the ocean

Hello from Minneapolis!..... and also Chicago depending on the time of year

Hi guys,

I'm pretty new to Puff and Pipes in general, but I've been smoking Cigars for just over a year. I just purchased my first pipe and I'd love to get some advice on what tobaccos I should try. As a college student, my budget is fairly limited, so if anyone knows of the best way to get the most bang for my buck I would be in your debt.

Elder Puffer Fish Leader dj1340's Avatar

Re: Hello from Minneapolis!..... and also Chicago depending on the time of year

Welcome to Puff, I'm sure you'll get lots of good advice here.
    The older I get, the better I used to be.

No longer a community member.