Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Greetings!

This is a discussion on Greetings! within the New Puffer Fish Forum forums, part of the The Cigar Lounges at Puff category; Greetings Everyone! As a new member, I thought I should greet myself to everyone on here. I'm somewhat new to ...

Newbie in the ocean

Greetings!

Greetings Everyone!

As a new member, I thought I should greet myself to everyone on here. I'm somewhat new to smoking a cigar. I've started smoking cigars about 5 years ago. However, due to the cost of cigars I haven't really been able to smoke too many. Still venturing off into this whole cigar world and things are still overwhelming for me.

My absolute favorite brand that I've tried thus far is Padron. I have tried pretty much every Padron cigars and loved every one of them. The only one I haven't tried yet is the 1926 80 Anniversary which I'm dying to try out. Maybe some day I'll get around to trying this out if I ever muster up the courage to spend $30 on the stick!

I just recently got into thinking of buying a humidor and I thought that this was a good opportunity to join the forum and learn more about cigars in general. Hopefully, all of you will guide me well and put up with maybe a stupid question here and there as I am still a noob.

Young Fish

Re: Greetings!

Welcome.
    I'm new as well, but you are way ahead of me-haven't made it to the Padron line yet. Keep hearing great things about them.
    Enjoy

Newbie in the ocean

Thanks!! Welcome to you as well!!