Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Don Lucas Cigars

This is a discussion on Don Lucas Cigars within the Non-Habanos Reviews forums, part of the General Cigar Discussion category; Hi everyone, I recently picked up some Don Lucas cigars from the DR. Just wanted to see what everyone's thought ...

Don Lucas Cigars

Hi everyone,

I recently picked up some Don Lucas cigars from the DR. Just wanted to see what everyone's thought of these cigars.

I am still new to this game and am still looking for the fav cigar.

Thanks

Re: Don Lucas Cigars

I am sorry. I have never heard of them. Is there a website where they can be found?

Cigar Rights of America Member

I found them on a website and they look great but this is the first I've heard of them. I don't know if they are available in the U.S. (or maybe just not around me).

edit:
    OK - I did a little more digging and it looks like you can only get them in the DR, or in order to buy them here you have to have some sort of broker or go between, I'm in no way sure about this - it's just how I take what I read. They have one retailer in CA, dosn't say if they ship or not.

You should post a review and tell us how you like it.

here is their site: http://www.donlucascigarsoriginal.com/
    Last edited by MattB; 07-19-2009 at 02:14 AM.

I will submit a review when I smoke one for sure. I picked up a box of 10 Premium Linea Cinco A cigars. They are suppose to be mild cigar.

Let me know if anyone else has had these. Thanks again everyone.

Quote Originally Posted by MattB View Post
    I found them on a website and they look great but this is the first I've heard of them. I don't know if they are available in the U.S. (or maybe just not around me).

edit: