Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Liga Undercrown Gorditio Review

This is a discussion on Liga Undercrown Gorditio Review within the Non-Habanos Reviews forums, part of the General Cigar Discussion category; Hi there, and welcome to my first ever review and my entry into the October Noob Review Contest! Before we ...

Just punched his B-Card!

Liga Undercrown Gorditio Review

Hi there, and welcome to my first ever review and my entry into the October Noob Review Contest!

Before we go any further, I feel that I should mention that I am fairly new to the hobby of cigar smoking with about two to three months experience, and that I would define my palate as utter crap. I have a very hard time distinguishing different flavors in a cigar, and have no idea what the word "nuance" means. If you are looking for a masterful interpretation of what it is like to smoke this cigar, I would highly suggest you look somewhere else on this forum. If, however, you are simply here to read a noob's review, and possibly have some cheap laughs at my expense, then read on! Ye have been warned!

Cigar Specs:

Name: Liga Undercrown Gordito
    Size: 6" x 60
    Wrapper: San Andres Morron
    Binder: Brazil
    Filler: Dominican Republic, Honduras
    Producer: Drew Estate
    Body: Medium-Full
    Smoke Time: Approx. 2 hrs.