Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

OK Members check in!

This is a discussion on OK Members check in! within the Oklahoma forums, part of the Members and Places to Smoke by Area category; Thought it might be a good idea to have a thread where new (and old) members from Oklahoma can check ...

Puffer Fish with some spikes The_Chosen_One's Avatar

OK Members check in!

Thought it might be a good idea to have a thread where new (and old) members from Oklahoma can check in. Ask about the local shops, meet others in their area, etc.

I'm in N. OKC and have really only been to a couple local shops so far, B&K (?) Cigars on N. May around 122nd, Cigar and Co., and ZT Cigars all of which are pretty close in proximity to me. I thought the later two were pretty solid selection wise but I'm still a newb so I'm probably not the best judge yet.

Re: OK Members check in!

In Jones, ok. Shop at ZT'S.
    Gazelle intensity!

Sorry for the short reply but, I can't get Puff to load properly for over a month now! I've got two reviews to post and can't seem to post pictures or load the page halfway even. Got a computer headed my way now.
    Live in Jones, work in Bricktown. There's a few of us on here.
    Gazelle intensity!

I live in NW Arkansas but half my town is in Oklahoma. The B&M I frequent is in AR though. But I'd love to meet up with some OK puffers sometime.
    Check out my review blog site: www.cigaraggregate.com or follow me on twitter, @CigarAggregate.

Quote Originally Posted by Wallbright View Post
    I live in NW Arkansas but half my town is in Oklahoma. The B&M I frequent is in AR though. But I'd love to meet up with some OK puffers sometime.