Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

The bombardment continues!

This is a discussion on The bombardment continues! within the Pipe & Tobacco Bombs forums, part of the Pipe Smokers Forums category; Desertlifter and I have been sending packages back and forth for a few months now and again and I have ...

Puff's Resident Evil Dr. Dr. Plume's Avatar

The bombardment continues!

Desertlifter and I have been sending packages back and forth for a few months now and again and I have to say that yet again he has one upped me yet again! As I walked into the apartment complex I saw the guardian lying there motionless. I ran up through the hole in the building where the door used to be and I knelt at her side. The cause of the situation was all too apparent as the device which caused the explosion was at her side. Scattered all over the first floor which is actually the zero floor in France I found these items.

Incase you are unable to see here is the full damage report.
    huge piece of smoked salmon from the Pacific Northwest
    samples of
    sg squadron leader (a fav)
    c and d exhausted rooster
    Glp quite nights
    fusilier quite nights
    a tin of escudo navy deluxe which I have been dying to try!
    and a bag of the most delicious holiday blend that I have perhaps ever smelled which I assume is a local brand for Brian lil' brown smoke shack holiday blend.
    and a wonderful note to boot!

sadly the evil old grumpy woman that is the guardian is expected to survive, but I suppose we can't have our cake and eat it too. But we can eat some smoked salmon!

thanks Brian I will really enjoy all of these fine things! I really appreciate our repartee as well and hope it continues!
    Again I am incredibly grateful and wish you and yours a merry Christmas. The wife says thanks for the salmon as well!