Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
MEMBER CIGAR REVIEWS | STAFF CIGAR REVIEWS | CIGAR VIDEOS | ONE ON ONE INTERVIEWS | CIGAR NEWS | CIGAR FORUMS | PIPES | LIFESTYLE | CONTACT

User Tag List

I'm a watch guy

This is a discussion on I'm a watch guy within the Watches forums, part of the Everything But Cigars category; My Wife use to complain at how many watches I bought/owned but I've been rocking the same one for two ...

I'm a watch guy

My Wife use to complain at how many watches I bought/owned but I've been rocking the same one for two years now with no urges to acquire another or any other watches. It's the Minute Machine from Oakley, My job is not kind to watches but the sapphire glass doesn't have a scratch on it. It wasn't cheap but it's passing the test. Any other Oakley Watch guys?

Awaiting Confirmation karatekyle's Avatar

Re: I'm a watch guy

I'm an oakley fan. But I'm a shades guy. I'm down to my last two pair though. The other nine are lost, broken or stolen. Which sucks because oakley has kind of a pathetic return and replace policy.

I need a good watch ill have to check them out .... I go through a fossil every year and I wouldn't mind spending the money if I knew it would last ..... have my eyes on an Eco drive now though
    you should see a dr for erections lasting longer than 4 hours, does that apply to e-peens as well?

I just bought a TAG Grand Carrera. Its a beautiful watch, but I feel poor now

Who you calling clown??? Coop D's Avatar

Quote Originally Posted by GeoffbCET View Post
    I just bought a TAG Grand Carrera. Its a beautiful watch, but I feel poor now
    Got a picture of the one you got???
    When the river runs red, take the dirt road!!!

No longer a community member.

Welcome. I'm a watch guy too. My small collection has its own thread.

Quote Originally Posted by Coop D View Post
    Got a picture of the one you got???
    CAV5185.FT6020 TAG Heuer Grand Carrera Cal 36RS Black PVD Mens Watch