My local cigar shop just doesn't have! - Puff Cigar Discussion Forums
 53Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 21 Old 08-30-2018, 08:25 PM Thread Starter
Young Fish

My local cigar shop just doesn't have!

Ok, as I have posted a few times I am new to the cigar world. Have been enjoying it! But, dang! there are so many! As a person who has never smoked. Cant' stand chewing. Can't stand cigarettes. But, pipe smoke and cigars smell good. I have been enjoying the mild cigars. Connecticut's and a few Havana's have been great! Well, my local shop is limited. Cigars they carry and promote. Like 708 cigars seems most on here haven't heard of them. I did like the sweet tip . Romeo Y Julieta they just got in and I enjoyed that. Nat Sherman is a good smoke but, I've only tried the Connecticut. Rocky Patel 1999 was a pleasure. But, reading posts on here I hear so many other names that I don't see at my local shop! So, can someone steer me in a good direction on how I can experience other brands?
Pag#11 likes this.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 21 Old 08-30-2018, 08:28 PM
No longer a community member.

Cigarpage.com
Smallbatchcigar.com
JohnnyFlake, UBC03 and Pag#11 like this.
post #3 of 21 Old 08-30-2018, 08:31 PM
Retired Chaos Designer

Here ya go,
https://www.smallbatchcigar.com/
https://store.cigarfederation.com/
https://www.cigarpage.com/
JohnnyFlake, UBC03, GOT14U and 1 others like this.

If I see a stick that made a noob nic sick,I put it on my list as a must try. (UBC03)

post #4 of 21 Old 08-30-2018, 08:32 PM
Cheap and Cheerful

Online vendors will be your friend. If your leary about buying and having them shipped, give @ElCigarShop.com a call after you visit his website. He'll gladly navigate you through a purchase. He's one of our vendors on PUFF, and has a great history of transactions with the PUFF crew. Not to mention, you'll get the family discount