Important News About Puff.com - Puff Cigar Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 11 Old 06-09-2015, 01:41 PM Thread Starter
Administrator

Important News About Puff.com

Hello All,

My name is Philip, I am a community manager for Verticalscope.com. I work with a small team that will manage the webmaster duties for Puff.com. There have been some recent changes to the site ownership and management and want to assure you we are here to make sure Puff.com continues to be the very best cigar community online.

What are our intentions?

We bring reliability, support and the infrastructure needed to ensure that the community will continue to be around for years to come. Itís our goal to work with everyone here to help provide the resources and required work to give this community a broader reach, to attract new members, and to better the overall knowledge shared in the community.

Will anything change?

Continuity is the focus here, YOU as the membership work very hard to keep building this community; we are primarily here to make sure the lights stay on and the site is kept running well. Every community is unique and should always be respected in that regard. You all have established your own unique rules and regulations and a strong reputation that is carried by all of this. For us itís paramount to maintain this level of integrity and enthusiasm.

What am I here for?

Our primary role is to be the technical contact; you all contributed to building the strong foundation the site was built on. Moving forward we will all work together to keep the momentum and the community growing. We will be on the forum checking in daily to make sure regular maintenance is taken care of and keeping things running smoothly from behind the scenes. We will also be setting up a help desk on the site for when you have questions or issues with the site or your account and need assistance.

Looking forward to working with you all.

Thanks,

Philip
Sponsored Links
Advertisement