Has anyone evre seen this done to a Warranty Seal Before??? - Puff Cigar Discussion Forums

LinkBack Thread Tools
post #1 of 7 Old 02-22-2012, 05:08 PM Thread Starter
Not so young Puffer

Has anyone evre seen this done to a Warranty Seal Before???

I just got this box of RyJ Wide Churchills from a Vendor that I have never used before. This vendor was green lighted by Experienced members of this Forum. I just have never seen this done before. Should I be concerned? Has anyone ever received their Cigars with the Warranty Seal like this before? It looks like the Barcaode was cut off.

Has anyone evre seen this done to a Warranty Seal Before???-img_1241.jpg

When you feel like you have too many cigars without anywhere to put them....you ACTUALLY have a 'Space' problem and need to get more 'Space' for more cigars. I hope this is clear.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 7 Old 02-22-2012, 05:12 PM
JGD
Formally "jadeg001"

Re: Has anyone evre seen this done to a Warranty Seal Before???

It's very common. They do not want the boxes to be tracked by HSA to the distributer because the website you bought them from was likely not authorized to sell them.
post #3 of 7 Old 02-22-2012, 05:40 PM
JGD
Formally "jadeg001"

Here is a description of why the barcode is missing for those who are not familiar with this process: